Taking my posters further Part 2.

I tested out my posters to see if they still worked in black and white, and to my surprise the posters I thought looked better than in colour. The text is still just as clear to see, and because of the hues merging in some of the colours, the text appears clearer to see.

Protanopia

Deuteranopia

Protanopia

Deuteranopia

Protanopia

Deuteranopia

Even in the colour blind mode, the posters appear to be clear to see and the patterns are still clear to distinguish. Because it is so important for my brand to be clear to see to my target audience, doing these tests shows that the design of the brand has taken the target audience carefully into consideration.

Leave a Reply

