Dealing with problems.

I decided to laminate my clothing tags to make it look better when it comes to presenting, however the lamination did not quite go to plan. Although the tags overall did look better than if they were on the semi-gloss paper, as I laminated the sheets, I realised that as I cut the tags to individual pieces, they were beginning to fall apart, and the perforation which I wanted to make sure I included tore the tags apart.

Learning from this, I will order some more, especially as the ones I had delivered did not print how I wanted them to (the print was wonky to the left, not centered), and I will order some more in, where I will pay closer attention and keep my tags looking simple but effective.

Leave a Reply

