Miles Newlyn.

Miles Newlyn is a designer who goes further out of the boundaries of logo design. What I love about his logo designs are the bold statements that each logo presents. The logos are colourful and striking, they grab your attention instantly. He also plays around with using symbols, as well as using the title of the company for the logo itself.

 I gave myself 30 minutes to produce a few quick logos in the style of Newlyn. This was because I wanted to allow myself the chance to go a little bit further into detail, but not think of only a very selected few in the time frame I had.

I have been beginning to notice a theme of the circles and the idea of something connecting for my logo. Because the message of my clothing brand is to bring everyone together more, I thought it would be a good starting point to consider designs that are based on connections.

https://newlyn.com/miles-newlyn

Leave a Reply

