Mock ups.

Inside Gallery

Inside Gallery

mock-up-5

mock-up-4

mock-up-3

mock-up-2

mock-up-1I thought it would be a good idea to do a few mock-ups for my poster to see how it would look in some common places of where it might be placed. I also had a quick go at seeing how it would look on the banners that are outside the museums on a thinner strip.

To make this work, I just used a different picture and altered the text to fit with the style of the banner, which I thought worked really well. With my poster, I can see that it has the ability to be flexible with how it can be presented to suit all different sizes of advertisement banners and signs, making it ultimately a much more effective piece.

Leave a Reply

