Ideas for design.

I had a quick search on Pinterest to have a look at how people use space effectively, but also how different workspace environments have designed an area to make it look more appealing. My main focus for this project is looking at how signs and symbols can be communicated to different cultures in one area, and these images all have helped me to think of ideas to put on existing objects that could possibly be in the factory already. List of ideas of what I could considerFrom this, I came up with a few ideas of what I could consider designing on the different environment pieces that could be in the factory already. What my intentions are next is to draw up a few design examples of what could be in the factory such as objects, space, machinery etc. to get a visual understanding of what I can change to the factory.

Leave a Reply

