Book preview on Blurb.

After publishing my book on Blurb, I thought it would be exciting to have a look at my preview. The preview is what other people would see to give them a taste of what my book is about, without revealing everything.

I’m really excited and happy with the overall outcome, as it is simple and effective. The pages look white, however when it gets printed on the uncoated eggshell paper, it should reduce the whiteness down and give a more subtle yellow appearance to the pages. Whilst I wait for my book to be printed, I will try to look to see if I can order any other objects such as pens etc. with the Weird and Wonderful theme to go with the activity book. It would be nice to have some additional ‘freebies’ with the book, drawing people closer at my book, and to appreciate the book more.

Leave a Reply

