“It’s not how good you are, it’s how good you want to be.”

I bought a book a while ago by Paul Arden, known as the creative genius in his works and advertising, made a book to inspire and influence people to create and design based on their own ideas and intentions that following the rules. The book explains how to be successful and tips on what makes someone so successful.

The book really inspired me when I first read it, and as I was reading through it again I picked up on elements throughout the book that reminded me of my project. All through the book he religiously explains how you have to do what you want yourself, and that it has to be down on your own intentions to be successful and push the boundaries.

When I was reading this, I was constantly thinking on the fact that people should take more risks and go against what other people do, whether it be exploring or anything else. The basic element from this book that I picked up on is to do what you wouldn’t expect to do and that is how you find success in anything in life.

Leave a Reply

