Editorial Design Brief – Environment.

briefLooking at this brief for the first time, the first initial thoughts that came into my head was to design a page spread piece of the wildlife environment. With this project only being under 4 weeks, I need to be precise with my research and development, looking up different examples of articles and photographers that could link to different topics relating to the word environment.

The word environment doesn’t necessarily mean the woodland in your local park, but it could mean the surroundings around you, people and even small things that you may not see immediately.

Personally, I think that this project would be an interesting one, especially because the brief involves photography. I could even look back at all my older projects from A-Level to see what ideas of inspiration I could get, seeing as a lot of my projects were based around all different environments.

Leave a Reply

