Christmas signs.

IMG_2281

IMG_2277

As a small favour for my boss, I was asked to make some new table signs for my store. Bearing in mind I only had about a day or two to make them, and with my university schedule it would have been a little difficult to professionally make some!

IMG_2266

IMG_2278 I got some cheap card and with a scalpel I carved out some shapes that linked with Christmas. I did two sets of each (Tree, Bauble, Snowman, Present and Cracker) and coloured them in, making smaller replicas also to lay next to the food, so we know which number to take it to when they’re ready.

IMG_2273

I feel very proud to have been able to do this! Although they don’t look that special, having them displayed and hundreds of people looking at them every week going “Oh well wont you look at that children!” it certainly makes this Christmas season that little bit more enjoyable!

Leave a Reply

