Quick images.

ContactSheet-001

In order to help me with my designs, I quickly went around my house and spontaneously took some images that I thought I would relatedly link to the word motivation. Although none of these images are the best quality, it helped me to expand my thinking into seeing what objects there are around me that I think link to motivation.

ContactSheet-002

ContactSheet-003

Some of the objects appear more obvious than others, which is where I think the idea of intentional fallacy would come from. The objects link to something else that the links back to the word motivation.

IMG_7352

For example, the snow globes represent Christmas, and Christmas means presents. The motivation in there is getting the presents, which everyone leaves until last minute to do (don’t lie to yourself!)

Leave a Reply

